Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Rod Bowe, President
Rudolph Libbe Properties

Terry Moore, Vice President
Miller Bros. Construction

Lee Ann Raezer, Treasurer

Mary Jo Zeisloft, Secretary

Lisa Arend

James Raymond Bailey
Brown & Brown Insurance

Dawn V. Chong
Bowling Green State University

Dr. Ateeq Haseeb

Stacey Heckel
Air Force One

Stephanie Rohlman

Taylor Schaefer